How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1331 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ken 16 Sep 2019
I had my car serviced for an oil change and tire rotation. They also did a systems check. The work was done in a timely manner and to my satisfaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
John S, Maple Shade 11 Sep 2019
We got a beautiful vehicle and our Sales Associate, Meghan Churchill, was wonderful. We’ve already recommended Maple Shade Mazda to our friends. We’ll be back in 3 years! T
5 rate
Kathleen B, Turnersville 11 Sep 2019
I called Mazda in Turnersville and spoke to Jim Grasso on the phone and told him what I was interested in and he called me back with prices to either lease or buy the car. I made arrangements to go in for a test drive and liked the car. I then when back and leased the car. Jim couldn't have made thi...s any easier than he did. He was very professional and did not pressure me at all. I appreciated his honesty and overall performance. I hated giving up my 2002 Mazda tribute but it was time. Show more
5 rate
Mark C, Turnersville 11 Sep 2019
The staff was great. All of my issues were resolved and the service was excellent. When I walk outside my car was pulled right up in front. Would never go anywhere except Mazda. I'm very happy with my car and more than likely my next car will be a Mazda. So far there is nothing negative to say. I'm ...100% satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Holly B, Maple Shade 10 Sep 2019
Jeremiah, my car salesman, was very good at showing me the car, making sure I know every detail on the vehicle. Everyone was nice and helpful with my questions.
5 rate
Maria V, Turnersville 10 Sep 2019
Salesman was very knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable with no stress or pressure. The whole process was extremely easy.
5 rate
Charlene H, Turnersville 09 Sep 2019
Had a great experience with purchasing my new Mazda. My old 2005 Mazda, which had 343,456 miles on it, still running and still have, I figure I would stick with Mazda. Mathew Alpert was a great salesperson. Not having a new car in years, with new features, accidentally put on cruise control and did ...not know why icon was staying on my dashboard. Brought it right in to service department and was helped immediately. Would recommend a Mazda to all. 505923CH Show more
5 rate
Google
Irmgard T, Maple Shade 08 Sep 2019
I especially liked that all my personal information as well as my car information were ready at the service desk at the appointment time. This saved time and effort
5 rate
Kenneth H, Maple Shade 08 Sep 2019
All the work was done to my satisfaction. Thank-you.
5 rate
Michael M, Turnersville 08 Sep 2019
Low pressure from salesman. Knowledgeable about vehicle.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.