How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
2080 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe C, Maple Shade Mazda 19 Jul 2021
The staff was kind and courteous... Working with me to solve issues and to get the repairs that were needed done right and done completely.
5 rate
Haoyu W, Maple Shade Mazda 18 Jul 2021
He is professional and very nice to customers.
5 rate
Robert G, Maple Shade Mazda 17 Jul 2021
Everyone of your staff was right on helpful and secured a smooth process for figuring out issue with our 2020 CX-30! And your Service foreman personally explained his troubleshooting work and test drove the car with me. Thank you all again!! Grateful for competent, positive, and professional service... throughout whole process. Show more
5 rate
Aron D, Maple Shade Mazda 17 Jul 2021
It was a pleasure working with Jerry. He knew all of the features of the various models. I felt that he was straightforward in discussing prices. After we got the CX-5 he spent a lot of time showing us how to operate the various features. Extremely satisfied from beginning to end.
5 rate
Lisa H, m 17 Jul 2021
Employees are very courteous and knowledgeable
5 rate
Frank O, Turnersville Mazda 21 Jun 2021
I went to the Turnersville dealership with the idea of exploring the 2021 CX-5 as a possibility; my intention was to also go to a Subaru dealership to consider a third Outback, a 2021. I also was considering a used Lexus RX 350 and Audi Q5. After meeting Yuriy Rozenfeld and talking with him at lengt...h, driving the CX-5 and considering it's features vs. the previously mentioned cars, I chose the CX-5 and Grand Touring package. I should point out that because of my experience with Yuriy, I made a purchase decision that day and cancelled any further consideration of other vehicles. Yuriy helped me be that confident and comfortable to make a decision on that visit. Despite a limited inventory, Yuriy was able to help me select a model on the lot. This was an excellent experience, one I'm sure most people would cherish from a car dealership, given most people I talk with, hate the process. Show more
5 rate
Martesa M, Turnersville Mazda 21 Jun 2021
Excellent customer service. I also like the idea of free oil changes and the warranty.
5 rate
Kendel B, Turnersville Mazda 21 Jun 2021
My salesman Jim Grasso was a professional seller with a lot of knowledge on the car I bought.
5 rate
CJ, Turnersville Mazda 21 Jun 2021
Jim Grasso was phenomenal Very professional and knowledgeable. Made buying a car super easy
5 rate
Christian W, Turnersville Mazda 20 Jun 2021
Yuiry was excellent, detailed patient and friendly
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.