How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan C, Maple Shade 15 Oct 2018
You guys found the issue that 2 other mechanics couldn't. Had my car finished quickly and also had a loner so there wouldn't be any down time
5 rate
Amanda K, Maple Shade 14 Oct 2018
Tom went above and beyond when we encountered a unique snag. He never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable, and made the entire experience as smooth as possible
5 rate
Justin P, Maple Shade 14 Oct 2018
Marta and the finance team were accommodating and everything was done quickly
5 rate
Sandra G, Turnersville 14 Oct 2018
Great, timely, friendly and efficient service!
5 rate
Romer G, Turnersville 14 Oct 2018
Sales rep was great.. purchase was quick and painless.
5 rate
Beverly Ann Nutter 13 Oct 2018
Maple Shade Mazda is convenient and always friendly. From being greeted the minute I am out of my CX-5 to signing paperwork easily at the completion of my service. I am pleasantly surprised with every 6 month visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert A, Maple Shade 13 Oct 2018
Work was done while i waited with no delays
5 rate
Stephanie M, Maple Shade 13 Oct 2018
My car salesman Jeremiah Tucker He was fantastic! He made everything so easy, and he really knows his cars
5 rate
Dennis L, Maple Shade 12 Oct 2018
The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and low key
5 rate
Linda C, Turnersville 10 Oct 2018
loaner car, help with discounts, friendly staff
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.