How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1260 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keith S, Turnersville 09 Apr 2019
Yurie was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasant experience dealing with him.
5 rate
Paul E, Turnersville 06 Apr 2019
The salesman Jim Grasso was very easy to work with. He gave me a complete quote of the car costs, including dealership fees and NJ Sales Tax. This is important to me because other car purchases I been involved with did not give me a complete quote. Mr. Grasso also spent time with me to show me all t...he features of the car when it was picked up. I also appreciated that Mr. Grasso communicated largely be e-mail something I like. I do not want to call and find the sales person is busy or off that day. E-mails make car buying less frustrating and give you a record of the transaction. Again a practice I like. Show more
5 rate
Kristin M, Turnersville 05 Apr 2019
i went at the end of the day on a Monday to drop the car off to have a oil change the next day. that would have made me drive distance 2 days in a row for my car because i have to work and i cant sit there. anyway, they ended up offering to the take the car immediately and I think i was there an hou...r or so and it was done!!! this made my day!!! Show more
5 rate
Donna S, Turnersville 05 Apr 2019
The people working there are very friendly
5 rate
Brent S, Turnersville 03 Apr 2019
They were able to fit me into schedule within a day of calling, then were able to utilize tire insurance for replacement without additional fee.
5 rate
chirpy 26 Mar 2019
Over the years I have owned six Mazdas, all purchased and serviced at Maple Shade Mazda and have never had a problem. The service staff has always been understanding and very friendly. Coupon code:139729JC
5 rate
DealerRater
Hibbie 23 Mar 2019
I am on my third Madza 3 lease. Great dealership, from sales, to service, to parts. Would definitely recommend making this your Madza dealership. Great lease deals.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich2015 10 Mar 2019
I have been servicing our Mazda 6 at this locations for many years. It is very easy to make an appointment and the loaner car at no cost is a great feature they offer. COUPON CODE: 177559JC
5 rate
DealerRater
GeoScafidi 25 Feb 2019
My family has purchased several vehicles from Maple Shade Mazda. Every person I encountered at every level of their organization treated me with respect, kindness, humor and professionalism. Purchasing a service agreement with my car was the best decision I could ever have made for dependable and tr...ustworthy automotive service. Thank you, Maple Shade Mazda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MazdaCX9-2018 24 Feb 2019
This was my first experience buying a Mazda, after coming from a family who has been loyal to Toyota/Lexus cars for the last 20 to 30 years. I, myself, had a Highlander for the past 14 years. After doing much research online, I fell in love with the body and specs of the Mazda CX-9 and chose to ch...eck out my nearest Mazda dealership. My experience at the Maple Shade Mazda dealership was nothing but smooth and pleasant. Everyone there treated me kindly, without feeling like they were pushing me into buying anything. Their pricing was also very fair compared to market value. In particular, the salesperson who worked closely with me, Tom, deserves special mention. He was very friendly, very knowledgeable about the car, and again, was not pushy throughout the whole experience. Additionally, he truly stands by his word, which was evidenced by a specific incident later on, even if that meant paying out of his pocket - I can't imagine any other salesperson being so trustworthy! My experience with their service department has also been exceptional. There was no challenge in scheduling an appointment, and they even provided a complementary loaner car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone even considering testing out or purchasing a Mazda. Ask for Tom, he won't steer you wrong. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.