How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1556 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fog7 21 Jun 2020
Very professional and accommodating. I have nothing but good things to say about my experiences with the service department team. My car is always clean and ready when promised. 138470CG
5 rate
DealerRater
Lotus 17 Jun 2020
Great service. Associates are courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. They value my time as a customer, keep me informed of progress or any additional changes to my service.
5 rate
DealerRater
bill 02 Jun 2020
great car dealership and service department. I would purchase a car from them again. They have great loner car program. Good parts department and waiting area clean with refreshments.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bernice C, Maple Shade Mazda 15 May 2020
Professional and convenient
5 rate
Lorraine A, Maple Shade Mazda 15 May 2020
My service was done in a timely fashion.
5 rate
Margaret F, Turnersville Mazda 14 May 2020
Always treated with respect
5 rate
Anita B, Turnersville Mazda 14 May 2020
Mukesh patiently answered all of our questions. He was extremely knowledgeable about the product and he treated us like good friends. We are enjoying the car.
5 rate
Asia R, Maple Shade Mazda 14 May 2020
The two associates I worked with Jerry and Allen were hands down the friendliest and most helpful people throughout this experience. They were both extremely knowledgeable about the car and financing options. I called car dealer and considered multiple types of similar cars carefully. I originally s...et out to get a Honda CR-V and was calling to really make sure I covered all my bases and at least learned about other brands before deciding. Allen Fine is the reason I changed my mind and decided on Mazda. Jerry was incredible and made the actual pick up and paperwork as painless as possible. I can’t say enough good about these two and my experience with them! Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
James A, Maple Shade Mazda 14 May 2020
I like the comparative financing option given during the covid 19 events. In addition I've read plenty of good reviews Honda 2020 models.
5 rate
Frederick M, Turnersville Mazda 13 May 2020
During these hard times, I felt safe social distancing and cleaning.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.