How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1048 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MB 21 Jun 2018
This is by far the BEST dealership in town! This is my 3rd Mazda through them and they NEVER cease to amaze me how they go out of their way to please you. I pre-ordered a Mazda 6 and when they weren't able to get me the car I wanted, they upgraded me ... at no addt'l cost ... to a model up... from what I was waiting for. THAT is customer service at it's finest! CODE: 301644LD Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Terence S, Turnersville Mazda 14 Jun 2018
He answered all my questions and found the vehicle I wanted and got me a good deal. True professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
John M, Turnersville Mazda 12 Jun 2018
All personnel were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. There was no sales pressure at all. The shopping and buying experience was totally enjoyable. The vehicle is everything and more that was explained to us.
5 rate
Yvonne 11 Jun 2018
I just love to go visit and have my car service, they make you feel special, they are a happy, funny, and very friendly. I love the hours they open and close, I'm never late for work. They make you feel like family all the time. Thank you all Yvonne Thomas
5 rate
DealerRater
Kismet, Chava 09 Jun 2018
My husband and I love coming to Maple Shade local dealership because its smaller and we receive a more personal one on one time with the sales person and finance manager, with our car purchase... We don't feel rushed and pushed into anything we don't want and they take there time with us and... go over everything little detail with us... Everyone here is so nice and friendly and very knowledgeable about all the Mazda cars, there isn't a question they don't know an answer... We feel like we get the VIP treatment when we come to Maple Shade Mazda! I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase my cars... I would highly recommend all my family and friends to come to Maple Shade Mazda to purchase their next car! I especially would like to thank Thomas Stephanopoulos, Sales Rep and Adam Dimmerman, Finance Manager here at Maple Shade Mazda for making my purchase experience on May 24, 2018 very easy, accommodating and enjoyable!!! My husband Alec and I are so very happy and thrilled with our New Mazda CX5 and thank you for making it all possible!!! You are both the BEST!!! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela L, Turnersville Mazda 09 Jun 2018
The sales people were knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Paul Dopke and Mark Betterly made leasing my new Mazda an enjoyable experience. They took their time to explain everything regarding the Mazda and also the lease I am loving my new Mazda and I thank these two gentlemen for all their help. Pa...ul has a great personality. He made leasing a pleasant experience. He takes his time, he keeps in touch to make sure everything is fine. He is always so helpful in answering any questions. He isn't pushy and gave me time to decide how I wanted to proceed. Show more
5 rate
Ginnygirl 08 Jun 2018
I purchased my Mazda 3 Hatchback new in 2008. I have come back to this dealership for my complimentary Oil & Filter changes. For 10 years Pat Kearney Service Advisor, Carlo (Now in Turnersville location) Jerry Service Manager & the ladies have been very nice and helpful. I have had all my maintenan...ce service performed here. Never a hassle to get a loaner when needed, makes dropping your car off a 1 person event. And I'm still enjoying my Mazda after all these years Zoom Zoom. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Margaret D, Turnersville Mazda 08 Jun 2018
The salesman, Yuriy was fantastic and very patient nad understanding about all my needs. I would recommend him highly :) He listened to my needs and helped me ger acclimated to the vehicle. He made sure I was comfortable with my lease and all of the perimeters of the contract. Excellent sales repres...entative. Show more
5 rate
Steven A, Maple Shade Mazda 08 Jun 2018
Always very professional, friendly and they always meet my time expectations.
5 rate
Marie J, Maple Shade Mazda 08 Jun 2018
Tom S. helped us, he was very personable and honest. Adam and Brian were also very kind to us and made our experience top notch. He thoroughly explained all the features of the car to us, which was very helpful. He made it a fun experience, the most fun car buying experience I’ve ever had!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.