How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
2008 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Morgan R, Maple Shade Mazda 04 May 2021
Eli is an amazing salesman! Never once did I feel pressured into my deal or that I was being scammed like I have felt in the past with other companies! He answered all my questions and worked his hardest to get me the car of my dreams! Everything was perfect!
5 rate
Thomas H, Maple Shade Mazda 03 May 2021
Very low key and of course no haggling. Knowledge of the vehicle that I was interested in.
5 rate
Barbara S, Maple Shade Mazda 03 May 2021
Mr. Tucker took his time to show and explain the different models pointing out different features. Answered my questions.
5 rate
Joseph S, Turnersville Mazda 03 May 2021
Great overall experience and salesmen Jim Grasso was a pleasure to do business with
5 rate
Martin R, Maple Shade Mazda 02 May 2021
Jeremiah (Jerry) was fantastic . What ever youre paying him isn't enough. I will send all my friends and family looking for a Mazda to him. Took the time to make sure I was comfortable every step of the way.
5 rate
Frank S, Turnersville Mazda 02 May 2021
Courtesy and prompt service,Patrick and Juanita very efficient kept me informed
5 rate
James B, Turnersville Mazda 02 May 2021
Your service personel were courteous and helpful.
5 rate
Jodi P, Turnersville Mazda 02 May 2021
Salesman very accessible answered all my questions and the purchase price was a fair Deal
5 rate
Ray P, Maple Shade Mazda 01 May 2021
Staff was polite and efficient.
5 rate
Joseph S, Turnersville Mazda 30 Apr 2021
Mukesh Asher was friendly and professional. He was not pushy, but showed the advantages of Mazda over the Honda I was looking into. I returned to the store to have something programmed in the car and Mukesh was helpful again.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.