How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1183 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle R, Turnersville 10 Dec 2018
Jim was very helpful with getting all the steps of the process I needed to complete. He was very kind, and ready for any questions I had.
5 rate
Regina M, Turnersville 10 Dec 2018
Very easy and efficient
5 rate
Lorene S, Turnersville 10 Dec 2018
Mazda made the appointment within three days and did the work quickly. The staff has change since I first bought my first Mazda in 1997. I am very impress with the customer services that I was given.
5 rate
Morton S, Maple Shade 10 Dec 2018
I did not feel that I got pressure to purchase car or options. went out of his way to find the car I wanted
5 rate
DXER 10 Dec 2018
I have always had a good experience at Maple Shade Mazda. My car is almost 5 years old and I have been going there exclusively. They have always been kind and courteous and professional. I have never had a problem with any work that was done . I would be surprised if they ever got a negative revie...w based on all my experiences with them. I highly recommend them. I also highly recommend the Mazda vehicles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Neil K, Turnersville 09 Dec 2018
2nd vehicle purchased at this dealership in Turnersville. Yuriy was helpful and with no pressure helped us to find the perfect car for us. I LOVE MY CAR.
5 rate
Matthew N, Turnersville 09 Dec 2018
Always friendly, very accommodating.
5 rate
Gary S, Maple Shade 09 Dec 2018
Explained the difference between the models we were considering. Went over the features of the vehicle during the test drive.
5 rate
Edward D, Maple Shade 08 Dec 2018
Everyone was ver courteous and professional. The job was done in very quickly and we were notified it was done. I have two cars and I don't wait at the dealership. In and out.
5 rate
Michael C, Turnersville 06 Dec 2018
Jim Grasso was the BEST to deal with. Purchased a lot of vehicles in my life time but by far this was the quickest and easiest I have ever done. Best salesman ever.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.