How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1245 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary123 12 Feb 2019
Friendly people and great service as usual… It’s nice that they make an effort to remember who I am and my name. They’re always very accommodating even with last-minute changes. But I feel that they are fair and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alyssa Q, Turnersville 03 Feb 2019
Mukesh was great! Very helpful
5 rate
Gail S, Maple Shade 03 Feb 2019
Everyone is soo pleasent. The women, whose name I forget, checks me out and is very helpful and considerate..She is awesome !
5 rate
Walter D, Turnersville 02 Feb 2019
I have 2 Mazda’s cx3 and a cx5, ever time I bring one of the cars I am treated nicely and quickly, the service is done in a timely fashion as I have to wait for the car
5 rate
Karen C, Turnersville 02 Feb 2019
Car was done promptly and fair price.
5 rate
Linda G, Turnersville 02 Feb 2019
Pleasant efficient staff
5 rate
Sportsfan 31 Jan 2019
I had a good experience with this company. I was able to find the perfect car on here and it helped me buy it when I went to the dealership.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sonia M, Maple Shade 31 Jan 2019
It was done without delay, and my car is running well.
5 rate
Lisa G, Turnersville 30 Jan 2019
Much of what I needed to do was online with Jim which due to how busy I am it made it much better. Felt he was straight forward also.
5 rate
Linda L, Turnersville 26 Jan 2019
Our sales representative, Mukesh Asher, was great. He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and concerns. I felt no pressure. Overall the buying experience was relatively quick and pleasant
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.