How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1299 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ralph D, Turnersville Mazda 01 Jul 2019
"They" Always tell you what’s going on.
5 rate
Kelly D, Turnersville Mazda 30 Jun 2019
Pleasant, efficient, accommodating. All service was explained.
5 rate
Alexis R, Turnersville Mazda 28 Jun 2019
All the employee's at the dealership were able to help me throughout the purchasing process since this was the first time purchasing a new car. They were very respectful and accommodating. Yuriy was able to answer all my questions, listen to the amenities I wanted in a car and helped me find the b...est car for me. Show more
5 rate
Joann S, Turnersville Mazda 26 Jun 2019
Jim Grasso is a great Mazda salesman. He is very knowledgeable, patient, polite, and nice throughout the whole buying experience. The whole buying experience was not stressful even though it was a major purchase. Mostly is part due to Jim Grasso, who answered all my questions about this big decisio...n. He has great customer service and is very knowledgeable of Mazda’s vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Joan Wolfenden, Turnersville Mazda 26 Jun 2019
You weren’t pushy, we were not accosted like many places that do. You helped us to attain basically what we wanted within our means. It’s a nice ride.
5 rate
Leah M, Turnersville Mazda 25 Jun 2019
My salesman Matt was very professional and made sure that I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. It was a wonderful car buying experience. I will definitely recommend Matt and Turnersville Mazda.
5 rate
Jennifer B, Turnersville Mazda 25 Jun 2019
No high pressure sales tactics. He let the car sell itself.
5 rate
Brian H, Trurnersville Mazda 25 Jun 2019
Friendly customer service staff. Service was completed on my vehicle in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
5 rate
Arcolian L, Turnersville Mazda 21 Jun 2019
Quick service, don't change anything.
5 rate
Tracey S, Turnersville Mazda 19 Jun 2019
Sales person, Jim, was very pleasant and helpful. Everything was answered and transaction was completed in timely manner.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.