How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1253 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rich2015 10 Mar 2019
I have been servicing our Mazda 6 at this locations for many years. It is very easy to make an appointment and the loaner car at no cost is a great feature they offer. COUPON CODE: 177559JC
5 rate
DealerRater
GeoScafidi 25 Feb 2019
My family has purchased several vehicles from Maple Shade Mazda. Every person I encountered at every level of their organization treated me with respect, kindness, humor and professionalism. Purchasing a service agreement with my car was the best decision I could ever have made for dependable and tr...ustworthy automotive service. Thank you, Maple Shade Mazda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MazdaCX9-2018 24 Feb 2019
This was my first experience buying a Mazda, after coming from a family who has been loyal to Toyota/Lexus cars for the last 20 to 30 years. I, myself, had a Highlander for the past 14 years. After doing much research online, I fell in love with the body and specs of the Mazda CX-9 and chose to ch...eck out my nearest Mazda dealership. My experience at the Maple Shade Mazda dealership was nothing but smooth and pleasant. Everyone there treated me kindly, without feeling like they were pushing me into buying anything. Their pricing was also very fair compared to market value. In particular, the salesperson who worked closely with me, Tom, deserves special mention. He was very friendly, very knowledgeable about the car, and again, was not pushy throughout the whole experience. Additionally, he truly stands by his word, which was evidenced by a specific incident later on, even if that meant paying out of his pocket - I can't imagine any other salesperson being so trustworthy! My experience with their service department has also been exceptional. There was no challenge in scheduling an appointment, and they even provided a complementary loaner car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone even considering testing out or purchasing a Mazda. Ask for Tom, he won't steer you wrong. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bridgetsheridan 22 Feb 2019
The customer service I experienced at this dealership is quite exceptional. They are friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. They never seem bothered to go the extra mile to help with whatever your needs are. I will definitely go back to them with all my service needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael S, Turnersville 21 Feb 2019
Professional and on time
5 rate
Raymond K jr, Turnersville 21 Feb 2019
I was impressed. An employee took the car and got things started. In the meantime, one lady quickly handled the initial paperwork. I sat down in the waiting room and a short time later the car was ready. Afterwards, another lady explained everything that was done in a very clear manner. She was extr...emely nice.... actually everyone was, and it was appreciated ..... everything seems designed to make the customers comfortable. Show more
5 rate
JJPnewCX5 17 Feb 2019
This was my first trip to Maple Shade Mazda as my CX5 had reached its 6 month oil change. It only had 4K miles but they wanted to change the oil anyway. My service was free as Oil change and filter were included with the purchase for 10 years. Nothing out of the ordinary, was in and out in less ...than an hour as they said it would take. They provided a multi point inspection of brakes, tires, etc which I thought was nice to have, especially going forward. Overall, an excellent experience. The WiFi in the service area also worked well...no complaints. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary123 12 Feb 2019
Friendly people and great service as usual… It’s nice that they make an effort to remember who I am and my name. They’re always very accommodating even with last-minute changes. But I feel that they are fair and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alyssa Q, Turnersville 03 Feb 2019
Mukesh was great! Very helpful
5 rate
Gail S, Maple Shade 03 Feb 2019
Everyone is soo pleasent. The women, whose name I forget, checks me out and is very helpful and considerate..She is awesome !
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.