How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1896 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachel H, Turnersville Mazda 22 Feb 2021
Jim Grasso was great! Would recommend anyone to buy their car through him
5 rate
Ian S, Maple Shade Mazda 22 Feb 2021
Cait our service advisor was friendly, professional and super efficient. Service was completed in a timely manner.
5 rate
Ian W, Maple Shade Mazda 22 Feb 2021
Eli was great: no nonsense and offered the car at a fair price. He was unlike all the sales folks I met during my car purchasing “adventure” and didn’t make me feel pressured into a decision.
5 rate
Christine M, Maple Shade Mazda 22 Feb 2021
We Had a very smooth purchase through your Maple Shade location,all of the staff were helpful and informative with all of our questions.
5 rate
Gerard H, Turnersville Mazda 21 Feb 2021
Had answered my question. Was easy to talk to. No haggling.
5 rate
Kristina G, Turnersville Mazda 21 Feb 2021
Juanita was super nice and professional and it was great looking at the video of my car being serviced....All was perfect!
5 rate
Loraine L, Turnersville Mazda 21 Feb 2021
Going on line to schedule maintenance was easy. My name was there on the board and they were ready for me. Service was performed in a timely fashion. I was out in about an hour.
5 rate
James H, Maple Shade Mazda 21 Feb 2021
Every one was very efficient and polite ... Excellent customer service
5 rate
Robery S, Maple Shade Mazda 21 Feb 2021
I appreciate the loaner car service, which allows me to travel 70 miles for service here. I like having service done from the dealership where we purchased the car. .. I can’t imagine anything being better than it was
5 rate
Donna S, Maple Shade Mazda 20 Feb 2021
Timely service. Friendly people
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.