How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1406 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry D, Turnersville Mazda 18 Jan 2020
From the front desk to the actual repairs, service was outstanding.
5 rate
Albert B, Maple Shade Mazda 17 Jan 2020
I showed up without an appointment and the service department took me in right away, serviced my CX5 and I was on my way back home in no time. Thank you again!
5 rate
v_macdonald_hackler 17 Jan 2020
My experiences at Maple Shade have always been very pleasant. Everyone is very helpful, friendly and Experienced. They always want you to have a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Garcia B, Turnersville Mazda 16 Jan 2020
Jim Grasso was great to work with. He was referred to me by another customer and as I was hesitant he didn’t disappoint. I told him exactly what I was looking for and came through in less then 24 hours. Overall this was a great car leasing experience. Love my new Mazda!
5 rate
Susan S, Turnersville Mazda 16 Jan 2020
Yuriy was a unique salesperson in my experience. Reiterating what was said before, I have bought and driven dozens of cars, new and used. Yuriy provided the most honest, satisfying and complete automotive sales experience. My family you has purchased or leased over 8 Mercedes, we have three Mazda’...s and have owned over 6 Ford vehicles. Yuriy made this sales by far the easiest and I felt like he helped us make the best deal for the best car for our needs Show more
5 rate
John S, Turnersville Mazda 15 Jan 2020
I always get a loaner car for the day to use
4 rate
Kimberly S, Maple Shade Mazda 15 Jan 2020
They’re very considerate and they do not pressure you at all!
5 rate
John H, Maple Shade Mazda 14 Jan 2020
The whole purchase process was smooth and the personnel were friendly , knowledgeable and helpful
5 rate
Roxanne C, Maple Shade Mazda 13 Jan 2020
Great salesperson and GM, both a pleasure to deal with. This is the 4th vehicle I leased/purchased from Mazda. All my interactions with previous/current salespeople and the GM have been excellent!
5 rate
Lee K, Maple Shade Mazda 13 Jan 2020
Marta answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable with buying our car at Maple Shade
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.