How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1356 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellen1104 08 Nov 2019
They have a nice waiting room with fresh coffee. They also have healthy snacks if you want to eat something while you wait. Everyone is very friendly and they explain everything
5 rate
DealerRater
S Ramanathan, Maple Shade 21 Oct 2019
Very satisfied
5 rate
M. Gatti, Maple Shade 21 Oct 2019
Quick service, friendly staff, liked how they contacted me via text.
5 rate
R Forchion, Maple Shade 21 Oct 2019
I was glad to see the video. It gave me a good insight into what was being done to the vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
P Hoffman, Turnersville 20 Oct 2019
Your service people are great and friendly plus very helpful in all aspects of their jobs. That's why I still buy Mazda at your dealership after 30 years.
5 rate
M Newsome, Turnersville 20 Oct 2019
Very friendly, and accommodating.
5 rate
D Smith, Turnersville 19 Oct 2019
The service is quick and completely done right
5 rate
S Stroud, Maple Shade 19 Oct 2019
This was my first visit here because I recently moved to the area and everyone made me feel very welcome. My car was serviced in a timely manner and I was able to schedule my next appointment for additional needed work at a convenient time.
5 rate
K Wyzykowski, Turnersville 18 Oct 2019
The process was quicker and easier than expected! It felt that Ian cared about my experience, he was also helpful with everything!
5 rate
Bette Wallace 18 Oct 2019
I am very happy with my Mazda 3 that I bought a year ago. It’s fun to drive and gets great mileage. The service department is convenient and the people are friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.