How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1529 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Margareta S, Maple Shade Mazda 06 Apr 2020
The way I was treated! With respect,and overall personality of the people. Very pleasant
5 rate
William A, Turnersville Mazda 06 Apr 2020
The things that needed repairing happened and the people are great. Service was spot one
5 rate
Billy B, Maple Shade Mazda 05 Apr 2020
Great Service and good service manager David
5 rate
Marilyn E, Turnersville Mazda 03 Apr 2020
They were fast and efficient. Service Amenities ... it was fine.
5 rate
Michail K, Maple Shade Mazda 02 Apr 2020
They quickly found the specific car/model /color etc I was looking for and brought it so i can lease it. They gave me a good deal I think even tho I believe it could had been a little bit better since no one buys car at moment due to crisis. Friendly and helpful. Employees were very helpful and frie...ndly Show more
5 rate
Joanne B, Turnersville Mazda 02 Apr 2020
He was friendly and not pushy.
5 rate
Ana T, Maple Shade Mazda 31 Mar 2020
Jeremiah Tucker made whole process very easy and less painful for me and my nine year old.
5 rate
Laura O, Maple Shade Mazda 31 Mar 2020
Our Salesperson Matthew Alpert was extremely knowledgable and very professional. He was able to answer all our questions and made sure to go over every aspect & feature of the vehicle before we drove it off the lot. This is our 2nd Mazda in the past 2 years and we plan to return in June when my husb...ands Hyundai Lease is up and look forward to working with Matt once again! It was Awesome!!! Everyone at Mazda is wonderful! Show more
5 rate
Jill R, Turnersville Mazda 30 Mar 2020
My salesman, Jim Grasso, was so easy to work with which made the entire experience much better than anticipated. Typically, you go into the car buying experience feeling like you have to go back and forth until you finally get to the best possible pricing. With Jim, I was given what I felt was a fai...r quote within minutes of inquiring about the car online - incentives and all. Not hearing the "How about you just come down to the dealership and we can work it out" line and him actually answering my questions and providing quotes via email was what made me decide that he was who I wanted to buy the car from. 5 star service! Show more
5 rate
Joyce B, Turnersville Mazda 30 Mar 2020
Everyone was very courteous.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.