How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
1084 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David T, Turnersville Mazda 12 Aug 2018
Yuri, my salesperson was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable from start to finish. He let me handle the pace of the transaction, gave me his best price up front and was knowledgeable and friendly.
5 rate
Angela S, Turnersville Mazda 12 Aug 2018
I feel safe knowing the car is looked over, brakes etc are inspected.
5 rate
William D, Turnersville Mazda 12 Aug 2018
Prompt service and virtuous people working at the location.
4 rate
William I, Maple Shade Mazda 12 Aug 2018
Great customer service, service completed on a timely basis
5 rate
Ronald M, Maple Shade Mazda 12 Aug 2018
Marta knew the car very well and Brian worked with me to maximize my trade in value and purchase price. She was patient throughout the process of buying the car and was well versed with the car and it's technology.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelly37 12 Aug 2018
The staff is friendly and informative. Never had a problem with service. I always get a nice new loaner car whenever I leave my car for service. COUPON CODE: 309996JC
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathleen S, Turnersville Mazda 11 Aug 2018
Friendly service reasonable expense
5 rate
Susan R, Maple Shade Mazda 10 Aug 2018
They squeezed me in after I had my car towed to the dealership... always pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
Brian M, Maple Shade Mazda 08 Aug 2018
The sales team answered all my questions and was willing to work with me on scheduling test drives, and then discussing the financial details later. They respected my time and delivered a great experience. Tom listened to our needs and worked to find the exact car we were looking for. He also helpe...d explained my purchase and lease options clearly, while answering my questions. Show more
5 rate
Andrew H, Maple Shade Mazda 08 Aug 2018
My sales associate, Jerry, dedicated the time I needed and offered white glove service. Was able to address my needs in a vehicle and provide a friendly experience. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and dedicated to my satisfaction.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.