How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
251 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony Bronico 27 May 2015
Mukesh hooked it up! I don't like spending hours and hours in the car dealer. We basically got the financing done over the phone, took a quick test drive and started the paperwork. They have a customer for life because of that!
jvreynol 25 May 2015
This was my third purchase from this dealership, and the third time working with Yuriy Rozenfeld. I was pretty sure I knew what I wanted (Mazda6 Touring) when I arrived at the dealership but didn't expect to buy that day. I asked for Yuriy since I've dealt with him before and felt very comfortable w...ith him. He explained all of available options for the 2016 Mazda6, comparing them to the 2010 model I currently own so I had a good understanding of what was available. Coming out of the test drive during which he explained and demonstrated key features, I decided at that moment to purchase. We went through available inventory and found a vehicle that matched what I wanted. Yuriy helped me navigate the purchase and finance process quickly and I was able to leave that evening with my new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership. I've worked with their sales and service for five years now and never felt any sense of buyer's remorse or regret or had any problems. Show more
Khaila Edward 23 May 2015
Process was super smooth... Mike and Steve were great customer advocates and helped us get a lower rate than we originally qualified for. Hubby got the car he's always wanted! Would highly recommend.
Laur Shelley 23 May 2015
Najee McDaniel is an awesome car dealer man! He just sold us my FIRST car! I'm so happy to get a mazda3. (-:
Chooch128 23 May 2015
Excellent buying experience. Friendly, answered all of my questions. Had a new car at a great price in no time at all.
roant 23 May 2015
First off I have to say that this was the cleanest and neatest dealership I ever went into. Everything was so neat, no papers laying all over the place like the other dealers I went too. So that gives you a nice feeling of a professional place when you first go in. Plus their music was good and not ...blasting. We went to look at a used car we saw online. It was beautiful and we decided to buy it. They give you the bottom line, they don't start super ridiculously high and then lower your payments $5.00 an hour for 8 hours. Pretty much in and out compared with my experience with two other dealerships. Was pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership. Our salesman Mukesh Asher was the best and helped make it a pleasant experience for us. You Guys rock!!! Show more
Kblairwitch 22 May 2015
Steve and Mike made the process as smooth as possible. We took my husbands dream car for a test drive and saw what the car was capable of, got back to the office and they worked with us to ensure that we were comfortable with the payments and even worked to get us a lower rate. Would highly recommen...d. Show more
Jamie Williams 19 May 2015
Very efficient, polite, respectful Salesperson: Mukesh Asher (awesome)
Stacy1983 18 May 2015
For my first leasing experince with Turnersville Mazda I must say how impressed and easy it was thanks to Steve and Mike. They worked with me on my wants and needs for my Mazda 6 and I couldn't be happier. They made sure to meet all my financial needs and I was surprised just how accommodating they ...were. I highly recommend this dealership and I can see myself purchasing my next Mazda from them again in the future. Show more
Glee 17 May 2015
Salesperson was very helpful. His knowledge and experience help me to make the right choice.
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.