How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
458 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deanna856 01 Aug 2015
Dan was most helpful and thorough throughout this unexpected sudden need for a vehicle He made the process as painless as possible. This is my second car from Maple Shade Mazda
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Deanna856 31 Jul 2015
Very pleasant experience. Marta is knowledgeable, friendly, & accommodating. Plan to enjoy my driving experience, service. Enjoyed test drive & found handling was pleasant. Olof forward to driving for next 3 years
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Kvettech 30 Jul 2015
This is my first mazda, I love it . It's good on gas, it's small easy to manueuver and big trunk. The service dept. here is very quick to schedule an appt. And the staff is very friendly. 740678sm
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Deanna856 29 Jul 2015
I had a good experience at Maple Shade Mazda. Dan was very helpful and got me a car that was exactly the price we wanted to spend.
4 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Debbie 28 Jul 2015
After stopping in a couple of times and looking around, dealt with the same salesperson and let him know how much we wanting to spend. He found us what we wanted and call us to come in. This salesperson was the best we had ever dealt with. Just got our Mazda today and if all goes well will definitel...y go back. Yuriy you are the best. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Janelle 27 Jul 2015
Never had a problem with my mazda. Love the service department 156132sm
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
newmiata 26 Jul 2015
Buying a car is never easy, but the guys at Maple Shade made this transaction smooth. They didn't try to push any extras on me, but they did try to sell their financing. They didn't push too hard, and they almost matched my credit union's rate. I would've used their financing, except I had to lea...ve the dealership to get the down payment anyway, so I just stuck with the credit union loan. They seemed fine with this, and all went smoothly. Show more
Deanna856 25 Jul 2015
We started our new car search here at Mazda. After shopping around we happily returned. Marta was so down to Earth and easy to deal with. She really listened to us and gave us what we needed to make a decision. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!
lexiii8882 24 Jul 2015
Wonderful service and always upfront and honest!!! Thank you to everyone at Maple Shade Mazda for making my day easy and quick!! Great work 137605AE
Running2win 24 Jul 2015
I would recommend this dealership to anyone! They were all very friendly, calm, fun people. Did not rush my decision, let me and my parents ask as many questions as we wanted, were willing to work with us, and most important of all made my first car buying experience a success! All three men that wo...rked with my parents and I were very excited for me and gave me a wonderful exit as I left the lot with my brand new Mazda3!! Show more
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.