How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
670 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greenbay57 21 Feb 2017
I made an appointment on line for my oil change. They started at 9:00 am the gentleman came out to let me know that my Mazda CX-5 was done. Everybody was very pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
czq1949 21 Feb 2017
I happened to leave my coupon home, and needed an oil change. The gentlemen behind the counter was gracious enough to let me go this time. I won't forget the coupon next time...I will put it in my glove box.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 17 Feb 2017
It's not to often these days you walk into a place of business and are automatically greeted. As you see in my title that wasn't my experience. The staff automatically greeted, welcomed me and asked how they could help me . I had an appointment for service, but had a question about something... that didn't involve my service. The fella listened waited for me to explain ,when I finished he then repeated what he understood me to be saying (so we were on the same page) . Then he answered me and explained to me why. I then repeated to him my understanding of what he said . It was so great to be welcomed, given respect of not only listening but then taken the time to explain . Awesome customer service! Waiting area was very clean. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LaToya 17 Feb 2017
Whenever I bring my Mazda back for service, the experience is always great. No matter if I call to clarify my service appointment or have questions when I arrive, the staff always are friendly and make sure I fully understand everything before work is done on my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeannine L. 13 Feb 2017
My salesperson Yuriy (I hope that I am spelling it right) made the experience great because he gave me answers to my questions that were simple to understand. He was pleasant and didn't seem to be upset in the least with my son's interruptions. he was extremely pleasant and friendly. He didn't make ...me feel intimidated or overwhelmed. Show more
5 rate
Larryshoe 13 Feb 2017
Maple Shade Maza provides excellent service. Everybody is friendly and helped me get the most out of my service. I would always recommend them to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
JNats 11 Feb 2017
Maple Shade Mazda provides excellent service. Their knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly service team keep my 2005 Mazda 6 Sport running great! Their loaner car service provides added convenience and compliments the overall experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack G. 10 Feb 2017
Excellent dealership, I have now purchased 4 Mazda vehicles in the last 10+ years the first was the last production model of the Mazda Millenia All at the same dealership and from the same salesperson Yuriy Rozenfeld!!! he sold me 4 new mazda cars in over 10 years !!! Wonderful experience he should... be recognized for his dedication and commitment to his customers a relationship built on trust and service THE BEST IN THIS BUSINESS!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Robert L 09 Feb 2017
I felt that I received a very good deal, and I love the car I purchased which was the same model as the 2014 Mazda I had. That car was totaled in an accident which is why I purchased a new car. She (Samantha) listened to me and what I was looking for. Sam was very patient and helpful.
5 rate
Yvonne 09 Feb 2017
You have a Out Standing Team of People working together, They are Happy,Friendly, They make you feel like your one of their family members too. They answer all my questions, I had no problem getting my car service and the loaner car was ready to go. No problem getting appointment either.... I'm real happy to be back home with Great Team of People!! Thank you all for being apart of My Family too!! Yvonne Thomas Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.