How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
492 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rich2015 04 May 2016
Overall great place but would like to see this location expand! This would help them have more cars on the lot, better and bigger service and a body shop.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dtrap 03 May 2016
great place to buy a car, service deparment is great always answering questions , keeping you updated with the information regarding your car. Everyone is very nice and always there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy 01 May 2016
I have purchased two cars through the Mazda dealership in Turnersville, with my recent purchase being in April of 2015. My dealings with them have been extremely satisfactory. I like their service and especially the fact that a loaner car can be provided. That makes maintenance so convenient. Th...ey always keep my cars running in tip top shape and their service is both professional and friendly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mcnutt,sandy 1611 01 May 2016
I was leaving my car to have a recall taken care of. When I dropped it off service suggested they take care of my oil change that was due soon. I was able to leave with a courtesy car (CX-5) which was same as my car. My car was ready the next day. The whole experience was very good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Raymond Clark 27 Apr 2016
This is an hour ride from home and always worth it. This is my second Mazda and it was my good experience with Maple Shade's service department that brought me here to buy the second one. If it's a major service we borrow the loaner and go shopping and to Sealect Seafood for lunch. Work... is always done on time, done right the first time and having been in the auto business for 17 years that isn't always the case at other dealers. Price is always what was quoted and the staff always friendly Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 27 Apr 2016
Great service department. Quality repair done right and delivered on time as promised. Courteous and knowledgable service staff who understand and communicate technical issues clearly. 529097LK
5 rate
DealerRater
kremley1 25 Apr 2016
I liked the non-pressure sales environment. I never felt hounded or bothered during the whole process, which was nice considering how other dealerships behaved.
5 rate
Edmunds
kremley1 25 Apr 2016
I liked the non-pressure sales environment. I never felt hounded or bothered during the whole process, which was nice considering how other dealerships behaved.
5 rate
Edmunds
Britthenz 23 Apr 2016
When scheduling my appointment, Mazda made sure to include both my oil change and recall in the same appintment which was very convenient. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The service was quick and prompt. The experience was awesome Code 425603AE
5 rate
DealerRater
Zaire Herrera 21 Apr 2016
Great customer service here. I have a 2015 Mazda6 and it runs great. They always answer my question with enough detail to get a full understandment of the situation. I've serviced my vehicle twice and it has been a fast and easy process, especially the loaner vehicle is always ready upon request. Ma...zda has really taken care of me. Thank you Mazda!! Show more
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.