How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alyssa caso 22 Sep 2014
From the time we walked in our buying experience and final purchase was outstanding! Excellent service from the sales manager Mike and sales rep. Mo , they were very understanding of our situation. They made our buying experience very easy and relaxing. Buying this car was not stressful in anyway! A...nd a special thanks to the whole staff! Would recommend Turnserville Mazda to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Agnes 19 Sep 2014
My salesman moe was outstanding my car died earlier that day I called and he found the perfect car for me and and mike and everyone worked to get everything approved and 3 hours later I was driving home any other car I have ever bought took days to finalize but not here it was a wonderful buying exp...erience and I will send everyone there to moe Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Holli 06 Sep 2014
Moe handled the trade in of my car and the purchase of my certified pre-owned Mazda3. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful & professional. I would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a great vehicle and buying experience. My family has purchased multiple vehicl...es from Turnersville Mazda and we will continue to come here in the future! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Sean 27 Aug 2014
Moe did an amazing job getting me in and out with a new car in no time. One of my best car buying experience.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Kfoss 25 Aug 2014
Salesman Mo was excellent in working with my needs. He went above and beyond my expectations and I was treated as a valued customer.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Willie f. Sewell Jr. 19 Aug 2014
Had a great and pleasant experience going through all phases of purchasing a car.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Barry 12 Aug 2014
Bought a new 2015 CX 5 last Saturday ( 9th of August) Steve Taylor was my sales associate. Steve did an excellent job of promoting the CX 5's features and benefits. He also had the right car and style on the lot I believe he came up with a fair price for this fully loaded automobile which met my req...uirements. It's so loaded that the only thing I really need to purchase is my Zoom Zoom license plate holder. I've had the car three days and it is and so far so good. I believe that Steve's knowledge of the Mazda and the test drive in real traffic conditions won me over. Added note- I have done my fair share of business with the Penske Automotive group on the Black Horse Pike ( both Honda and Acura dealers.) Nothing against them personally, however, their test drive track is a joke. It is so curved that you can not get the car over 30 miles an hour. I test drove the Rouge ( which I was comparing against the CX 5) and had no idea what the car would do under normal driving conditions. Cabin noise was an issue with the Rouge but was unable to determine if this was going to be a factor because we couldn't take the car out for a real test drive. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Rich R 23 Jul 2014
Once again i feel like i recieved a very good deal, fair for all. Great product and an easy selling process. Better than most.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Terrie 21 Jul 2014
Great customer service!! Great salesman!! When you come to Turnersville Mazda you must ask for Mo!!!! Best car buying experience ever!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Rachel 18 Jul 2014
I went to MS Mazda to look for a pre owned car and the service was wonderful. Mo was the salesman who helped and he was awesome, ended up leaving with a car! Very happy with my experience and the car I got!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.