How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Denis T. 18 Apr 2015
Great service from the time I made the appointment to the time I picked up my Mazda 6!
5 rate
lainie 16 Apr 2015
Moe was my salesman in buying my 2010 mazda 3s. He was super helpful and very personable. He was thorough and helped in every way he could To get into my new car that I love. I definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from him.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Steven S 15 Apr 2015
Carlo and the rest of the staff always take great care in explaining the details of any service that has or needs to be done. I appreciate this very much!
5 rate
Tracy 14 Apr 2015
Moe is the best! Just when I thought it wasn't posible for me to finance a car, Moe came through and made it happen! Now I have a reliable car to drive my children around. Thanks Moe
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Jose S., Washington Township, NJ 14 Apr 2015
Very kind and courteous from the moment we walked in to the moment we made out purchase the following days. This was a few months ago. Today I went here for my due oil change for my car, and again, I was treaded kindly.
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Jack K. 11 Apr 2015
Saw car on internet and worked with Dan. Smooth transaction all the way through.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
John in Egg Harbor 08 Apr 2015
Easy, fast and courteous! Our sales rep was Steve Taylor and he was awesome. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Jcassidy2 31 Mar 2015
My experience at Maple Shade Mazda was awesome! From my first phone conversation to signing for my new CX5! Najee McDaniel was curious ,efficient and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend buying from Najee at Maple Shade Mazda.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Audrey Carter 28 Mar 2015
Brick Wilce was very helpful and very informative. He helped make the buying process painless and effective. Thank you!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Terry D 26 Mar 2015
I got my 4th Mazda two days ago from Marta at MS Mazda. This is actually my 3rd from this particular dealership and it's their extreme customer service that has brought me back and helped me convince 3 people to buy Mazda's there as well. Her helpfulness and positive energy made buying a car feel so... easy, from the test drive to the final drive off the lot. Brian is also amazing with his numbers and paperwork. I would, and do, recommend MS Mazda to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.