How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
914 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barry F, Turnersville Mazda 07 Dec 2017
Sales force was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got back to me timely with answers to any questions I had.
5 rate
Margaret F, Turnersville Mazda 07 Dec 2017
My husband & I absolutely loved the whole process with Yuri Rozenfield! Yuri was so nice, friendly, very knowledgeable & totally understood my special needs of getting in & out of a car. We can't thank Yuri enough! We love our new Mazda!
5 rate
Zulma D, Turnersville Mazda 07 Dec 2017
The service staff were friendly. The waiting time reasonable. The waiting area was comfortable. Your location is great for me, as I live 3 minutes away.
5 rate
Stephen L, Turnersville Mazda 07 Dec 2017
I needed new tires & that is what I received. Thank you. Carlos was very nice & the loaner cars are a huge help. Bernie & Sandy always say hello. I used my new wiper blades last night in the rain. Happy Holidays.
5 rate
Jeremy B, Maple Shade Mazda 07 Dec 2017
The entire process felt easy. Everyone was professional and personable. Marta was kind, professional, very easy to work with.She was able to get me into the vehicle I truly desired.
5 rate
Michael S, Maple Shade Mazda 06 Dec 2017
Our salesman was great he really took the time and did not pressure us about anything! Every question we had, he had the answers for! He took his time with us-explained and answered all of our questions! We test drive a sedan and then I just wanted to see more-and there was no pressure! Thanks Jerem...iah! I would recommend the company and our car to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Bobby P, Turnersville Mazda 04 Dec 2017
Yuri Rozenfeld was an excellent, patient and informative salesman. Friendly atmosphere, no pressure and an all around pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
GLISELYS R, Turnersville Mazda 04 Dec 2017
Very knowledgeable and patience. Keep up the good job and friendly experience.
5 rate
Thomas P, Turnersville Mazda 04 Dec 2017
Friendly and quality service
5 rate
Marianne K, Maple Shade Mazda 04 Dec 2017
Service Overall Follow Up The receptionist at desk is extremely polite, gentleman who helped me was efficient and polite, it is a very calm and smoothly running office.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.