How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
421 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Austin Loatman 01 Jul 2015
Very helpful and kind service every time I go and get and service done. Would recommend Turnersville Mazda to anyone.
Stephanie Cipriano 01 Jul 2015
I have been dealing with Turnersville Mazda for years and have never been disappointed. I'm on my second vehicle from them and looking for my third! Customer service has always been excellent.
Jessica Bowne 01 Jul 2015
They were able to fit me in the next day morning appointment and everyone was so helpful and friendly!! Definitely recommend to anyone.
Mary Meng 29 Jun 2015
I bought my first Mazda about a year and a half ago. I have brought it in regularly for free oil changes and service, as needed. Pete Janus and the two managers, Patrick and Carlos, could not be more accommodating or helpful. They make suggestions without being pushy, and provide outstanding service... and care for my vehicle. They are courteous and efficient. It is without hesitation that I recommend Maple Shade Mazda for your service needs. Show more
Brittany Phillips 29 Jun 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed our Mazda Protege, and when it was time for something new, we decided to stick with the brand. It was a good thing we did! Yuriy was such a huge help! He was very professional, informative, and patient with our many questions, and went above and beyond when it came to... handling our lease. Phone service was still out at the Sicklerville location because of a recent storm, and it was harder to get paperwork through, but he kept making calls on a mobile until everything was handled. In and out in one day, and now we love our new Mazda3! Thank you so much! Show more
Justin Lim 27 Jun 2015
Najee was very receptive and knowledgeable to all questions. The coffee and donuts were delicious! I was very comfortable with making a purchase the same day.
Pacetti 26 Jun 2015
My experience here is very friendly and professional 147384sm
4 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Tyler McCarthy 24 Jun 2015
Always helpful, friendly, and on time. I haven't had a problem yet.
Danielle Bond 24 Jun 2015
Wonderful Service! Every time I come in Sandy and Ashley are always so helpful and friendly and the Service manager, David, is always so nice and knowledgeable!
Bela Kraut 24 Jun 2015
Overall good experience. Nice tour of vehicle and test drive. Make sure you know exactly which vehicles you are looking for to speed up the process.
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.