How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JaninC 24 Jan 2015
Moe was awesome. He answered every question we had. Very informative
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Mark Cospito 21 Jan 2015
Bran and Najee were great to work with! All class, would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Caroline Frumento 21 Jan 2015
Fast and easy serice with nice people. Moe was very helpful!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Monica 20 Jan 2015
This is my third purchase from this Mazda dealership and once again I am happy with the service and professionalism.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Rhonda B., Mount Laurel, NJ 14 Jan 2015
I went to Turnersville Mazda and found the staff knowledgeable. They offered good finance choices, a great inventory and free oil changes for as long as I have my car. I'm driving a Mazda6 that they swapped in from another dealer, to get me the color I wanted. I'm leasing my new Mazda6 Touring for $...265 monthly. I'm very pleased Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Jamie 10 Jan 2015
Everything was good and the service package was better than Honda
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Joe Rebstock 29 Dec 2014
Steve Taylor was our sales rep. Couldn't ask for a better one. I seen a lot of reviews on the Mazda6. They were all great, and he helped with our decision.I am sure glad we bought one its fantastic.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Kimberly 27 Dec 2014
Andrew was very good with the entire process. Made it a easy process!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Andy 26 Dec 2014
Marta was excellent helping us through the process of buying a car.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Jcardriver 26 Dec 2014
Mazda is wonderful. We fully enjoyed our last Mazda 3 and we are now leasing a Mazda 6
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.