How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anne101 07 Oct 2014
Had excellent help and assistance from Moe. Helped me with everything and answered all of my questions honestly. Very friendly dealership,
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
John C 07 Oct 2014
I went to Maple Shade Mazda to purchase a used vehicle. Paul was very knowledgable and was able to help me to get the vehicle I was looking for. Maple Shade Mazda sold me the vehicle at a great price and was able to help me get a great rate on financing. I left extremely happy with the whole process... and the transaction. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Holli 06 Sep 2014
Moe handled the trade in of my car and the purchase of my certified pre-owned Mazda3. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful & professional. I would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a great vehicle and buying experience. My family has purchased multiple vehicl...es from Turnersville Mazda and we will continue to come here in the future! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Kfoss 25 Aug 2014
Salesman Mo was excellent in working with my needs. He went above and beyond my expectations and I was treated as a valued customer.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Willie f. Sewell Jr. 19 Aug 2014
Had a great and pleasant experience going through all phases of purchasing a car.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Barry 12 Aug 2014
Bought a new 2015 CX 5 last Saturday ( 9th of August) Steve Taylor was my sales associate. Steve did an excellent job of promoting the CX 5's features and benefits. He also had the right car and style on the lot I believe he came up with a fair price for this fully loaded automobile which met my req...uirements. It's so loaded that the only thing I really need to purchase is my Zoom Zoom license plate holder. I've had the car three days and it is and so far so good. I believe that Steve's knowledge of the Mazda and the test drive in real traffic conditions won me over. Added note- I have done my fair share of business with the Penske Automotive group on the Black Horse Pike ( both Honda and Acura dealers.) Nothing against them personally, however, their test drive track is a joke. It is so curved that you can not get the car over 30 miles an hour. I test drove the Rouge ( which I was comparing against the CX 5) and had no idea what the car would do under normal driving conditions. Cabin noise was an issue with the Rouge but was unable to determine if this was going to be a factor because we couldn't take the car out for a real test drive. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Pat N 09 Aug 2014
I just bought my first car from Mo was absolutely excellent! Rather than let me sign the loan for the expensive car I want he talked me into something that was better for me. He knew the answer to everything I asked, gave his personal recommendations and explained anything that I wasn't sure about. ...He made my first experience an easy and enjoyable time. Will definitely be back when I opt to get a new car again, couldn't have had a more personable experience, definitely recommend mo and Turnersville Mazda to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Rich R 23 Jul 2014
Once again i feel like i recieved a very good deal, fair for all. Great product and an easy selling process. Better than most.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Terrie 21 Jul 2014
Great customer service!! Great salesman!! When you come to Turnersville Mazda you must ask for Mo!!!! Best car buying experience ever!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Rachel 18 Jul 2014
I went to MS Mazda to look for a pre owned car and the service was wonderful. Mo was the salesman who helped and he was awesome, ended up leaving with a car! Very happy with my experience and the car I got!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.