How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
618 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachel O., Cherry Hill, NJ 24 Sep 2016
I got a great deal on my vehicle! Paul Dopke was an honest and thorough salesman. I will return!
5 rate
Yelp
Mary Meng 23 Sep 2016
I bought my first Mazda about a year and a half ago. I have brought it in regularly for free oil changes and service, as needed. Pete Janus and the two managers, Patrick and Carlos, could not be more accommodating or helpful. They kept me informed throughout the process, making suggestions without b...eing pushy, and provide outstanding service and care for my vehicle. They are courteous and efficient. It is without hesitation that I recommend Maple Shade Mazda for your service needs. Show more
Alex16 22 Sep 2016
Always pleasant and knowledgeable answers all questions or finds person to answer and explains full service process before performed and gives cost before finalizing service
5 rate
DealerRater
word123in 19 Sep 2016
I think what I love most about my Turnerville Mazda dealership is that every time I walk through the door I am greeted as if I am the most important person in the world. They are quick to meet my needs and ensure that I have the best possible service. My last visit was a service visit and because ...of my demanding work schedule, I required certain accommodations. The service department met those needs and had my SUV ready on time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kong c 17 Sep 2016
This is the best service experience I have encountered in decades of new car purchases. MS Mazda is in a league of it`s own.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich1405 16 Sep 2016
Mapleshade Mazda is a great dealership very friendly people and great service department.I traded in a lease car in February and bought a certified cx9 I get free oil changes and powdertran is warrant for 7 years
5 rate
DealerRater
gary 1941 16 Sep 2016
The Service Dept is very helpful and friendly. The service staff is quick and my car was ready before it was scheduled to be. I would recommend this department for all Mazda car service. My CODE for the coupon ia 757215AE
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronald Roselli 13 Sep 2016
Every time I my Mazda was serviced at Turnersville Mazda I was pleased. The service dept. Is courteous, knowlegable and efficient. A positive experience indeed.
5 rate
DealerRater
LaToya 13 Sep 2016
I bought my Mazda in March of 2016 and was delighted to take my car for servicing recently. I was greeted at the door of my car by a friendly worker and was shown to the main service area. I was taken care of right away without any delay and all questions I had about the service were answered withou...t any "attitude". The waiting area was spacious and comfortable and it seemed like no time had gone by before my services were complete and I was back on the road. I look forward to bringing my car back in the future knowing that it will be taken care of. Overall, my experiences were great! Even when I bought my vehicle to the initial service. I plan on continuing to purchase my vehicles from Turnersville Mazda for years to come. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marie Allison 13 Sep 2016
Everyone was very kind helpful in taking care of my car did a great job in the repaired that I needed Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.