How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
733 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan R 27 May 2017
Came in for spring maintenance service and a recall on air bag controller. They called me in advance to remind me of the appointment. An attendant was waiting to take my car right as I pulled up to the door. Staff at the counter knew exactly what service was being performed and explained everything ...to me in detail. Loaner car was ready to go. Received a call later that morning that the work had been completed and the car was ready to be picked up whenever I was ready. Best dealer service department I have ever dealt with. Thanx Turnersville Mazda! Dan R Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thoma 27 May 2017
Prompt, courtesy and excellent quality. Highly recommended. I was met by someone as I drove up. They instructed was what the next steps were. The entire process. Went smoothly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adele116 26 May 2017
I have been with this dealership since 2014 when I leased my Mazda 3 5 door. I have Always received great service, I just leased at 2017 Mazda 3 Grand Touring and LOVE it! The entire sales process was seamless....with excellent service from my Sales Rep, Najee McDaniels and the Finance Manage...r, Brian Golin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diana121 23 May 2017
All personnel are friendly. When they say you will have your car back from they deliver. Just love the dealership and its employees, Bernie is a great Service Manager.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarlG 21 May 2017
The staff of Maple Shades Mazda of Turnersville were very professional, pleasant and welcoming. We own two Mazdas and we always take them there for service. In the pass I own other cars and can say the service I received from the other manufacturers was not as good as Mazda of Turnersville. Keep up ...the good work guys. I will keep bring my car back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anna Sottile 15 May 2017
Mazda dealership of maple shade turnersville are honest and reliable. They are very helpful and patient. I have been with them 10yrs now and just signed another 3 yr lease. I am very pleased with there services and feel comfortable n safe being with mazda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diana G Richman 13 May 2017
Great dealership for new sales and service. Just bought my 4th Mazda and love it. Sales people were friendly and helpful in getting the deal I wanted. Service department is terrific and being able to get a loaner car is a big plus when service will take longer than an hour or so. Will continue to sh...op at this dealership for a long time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gric43 12 May 2017
I arrived for 15k service one week early by mistake, I offered to come back at the proper time, the service rep.David Ingraham said they would honor the appt. now, also with a loaner car which I had arranged for. My car was serviced and returned promptly and working great.
5 rate
DealerRater
dgr1968 09 May 2017
Recently leased a Mazda 3 from the Turnersville Mazda dealership and couldn't have had a better experience! Everyone was professional and courteous throughout the transaction. Service area was as well when I went to pick up my tags. Highly recommend! 115539JM
5 rate
DealerRater
Harv Cohen 08 May 2017
We have 4 different cars that are serviced at 4 different dealerships. This one services our new Mazda CX-5, which is an amazing crossover/suv. I called at 10AM from home to see if they had an opening for the first oil change (all new cars at this dealership have free oil changes for a long, long... time). My car was finished, inspected, and ready to roll at 11AM. For Free! All of the service department people are very friendly and welcoming - the coffee is better than at any of the other dealerships - and they have free healthy snacks. I can't wait for the next oil change! CODE 851219LK Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.