How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
543 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe D. 28 Jul 2016
Always met with a smile. A very well informed staff. They keep you informed on the progress of the vehicle's condition. I was told about a recall that I was not aware of . Very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rogerhbaldwin 22 Jul 2016
Sales person Steve Neely was very professional and efficient. Made the experience a good one. Went very smooth and faster than expected.
5 rate
Edmunds
Michael1980 20 Jul 2016
Dave Brunk was the most professional and personable sales associate I dealt with during my car search....... I spoke with nearly a dozen other associates at various dealerships across the St. Louis area and none of them were as knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and approachable as Dave. As much as Suba...rus sell themselves, Dave definitely sold me on this one!!!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Nancy 19 Jul 2016
We decided to lease this time we got a car. We have never owned or leased a Mazda before and we can't say enough good things about maple shade Mazda! It is very easy and convenient to leave my car and get a rental so I won't miss time at work waiting for car maintenance.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tommy Rockman 18 Jul 2016
I went in just to get some information and to see the inside of a CX-5. Najee was the staff member that greeted us. I told him that I was just currently looking - in case, like other dealers 'I' was just kicking tires and they then decide to not help you. That was NOT the case with him! He took his ...time with us, answered any questions, explained the dealerships policy for service and warranty and basically had the car sell itself! When I am ready to buy, it's going to be Najee and Maple Shade Mazda..! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
robbie#1 15 Jul 2016
Once again a great job was done by all. From setting up the appointment to dropping off the car to getting set up with the loaner and having the car done on time. When you are busy this means so much...highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
MB 13 Jul 2016
2nd car with this dealership, service is always great. I had my 1st oil change on my new CX3, was in at 7:30 am and out by 8:15 am ... sweet!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cacao 13 Jul 2016
First service on my CX5, and couldn't be more pleased. I told them I would wait, and they said exactly how long it would be. The estimate was right on time, and before you know it the car was ready. Everyone was professional, and courteous.. Thank you Maple Shade Mazda for a great first impr...ession! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pbkelly 13 Jul 2016
I have owned 4 Mazda's over the past 15 years or so and have taken my car to Maple Shade Mazda. The staff is always friendly, courteous and keeps me informed about the status of my car and the cost of additional repairs. Over all of the service appointments I have had, I have NEVER had to tak...e my car back for something that was not done right or that was forgotten. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
558941LK 07 Jul 2016
Maple Shade Mazda's lifetime oil changes are the best reason to buy a car from them. Making an appointment is easy and convenient. The check in procedure is quick and efficient and the waiting room is clean and comfortable. In no time, the oil is changed and the car is inspected by a factory mec...hanic. Not only is the basic oil change performed, but all of the car's systems are checked and even the wiper fluid is topped off. The service manager reviews the mechanic's findings with you in a no pressure atmosphere detailing the costs, parts, and options of any recommended repairs. As someone who used to insist on doing my own oil changes, I may never go back to crawling under the car in any kind of weather for bruised knuckles and oil-spotted driveways. 558941LK Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.