How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
554 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larryshoe 26 Aug 2016
Service was great and I was constantly updated on the status of my service. I would certainly use this dealership again and recommend it to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
DavidM 19 Aug 2016
I've used Maple Shade Mazda for servicing my 2011 CX-9 for about 3 years (purchased the car in Salisbury, MD). Each time I've taken it in, or scheduled an appointment, I've received great service and attention from the service personnel and dealer representative. I value the reminders ...sent to me to remind me of the service I've scheduled and follow up through email and texts. The service personnel keep me informed of the progress of service and when my vehicle is ready for pickup (which is usually earlier than originally estimated--great!). I fully intend to keep on using Maple Shade Mazda to service my vehicle for as long as I have it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mazda Girl 19 Aug 2016
This is my second car from this dealership. The service department are always attentive and very pleasant. I had to reschedule my service appointment two times and they got me immediatly. Very fast service..
5 rate
DealerRater
jmcco17 18 Aug 2016
I took my Mazda CX-5 in for an oil change and the 15,000 mile service package last week and couldn't be more happy with my experience. I scheduled an appointment for 1:00 PM, but I dropped my car off around 12:00 PM, but the service team was on lunch break. I went around to the sales side and as...ked if I could leave my keys with them rather than coming back in an hour and they were happy to hold my keys for the service team when they returned. Once they returned I received a phone call and they explained the price of the services to make sure I was okay with it before they began doing work. Once I approved the work my car was done in a little less than 2 hours and I was on my way. Everyone was super friendly and I would definitely recommend this service department to anyone who needs work done on their car! code: 707954LK Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich2015 14 Aug 2016
I have been servicing my wife's car at Maple Shade Mazda for two years. I've always had a great friendly staff of people from the time you pull up in your car, at check in and at pick up. Code 177559LK
5 rate
DealerRater
Howardrice 09 Aug 2016
Visited the dealership several weeks ago. They reminded me via email several times. I appreciate that. The car was ready early and they went over all of the items that were checked and worked on. I would recommend Maple Shade to anyone 270857lk
5 rate
DealerRater
Conan737 31 Jul 2016
Genuine friendly staff, Steve Neely is one of our favorite folks, we come from out of state to buy from him. He had everything ready for our test drive when we got there. Couldn't have gone any smoother.
5 rate
Edmunds
Tom.H 29 Jul 2016
The service is excellent! the fact that I can get a loaner car is extremely convenient for me. the hours of business are also great for me. 320269LK
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom.H 29 Jul 2016
Excellent service every time I bring my mazda in. The fact that I can get a loaner car is great because my mazda is my only car.
5 rate
DealerRater
member 29 Jul 2016
I came in for checkup and oil change. Was out in less than a hour with everything carefully explained. Hard to get better than that!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.