How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mrs. Fisk 20 Dec 2014
I found exactly what I was looking for on Mazda's site and came that very night to talk numbers. Moshe Hemo was the sales rep who worked with us. He was friendly, went over all our questions and worked with us until the numbers were in our budget. So happy with my new car.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Kristak729 13 Dec 2014
This is my second time coming to Turnersville Mazda. They have been nothing but amazing. I came in today to trade my previous purchase in for a 2015. The transaction was smooth and everything was fully explained. The test drive was useful in seeing how the car handles and testing out new features... like blind spot assist. Steve was very informative about the features in the car. Turnersville Mazda gives you all of the information you need without having to ask endless amounts of questions. Everyone is extremely pleasant as well. I'm glad I came back and would again. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
JennD 12 Dec 2014
The sales experience was great. I was given an exceptional explanation of the cars details and value. The seller was patient with all my questions and took his time to explain the benefits in my choice of sale
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Ronnie Stevens 06 Dec 2014
I thought I couldn't get the vehicle I want at first : mark came through and saw that I was taken care of. I appreciate the effort he put in this deal.
4 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
HelloTONII 06 Dec 2014
Mike and mo were great salesmen everything was fast smooth and easy! We'll definitely be coming back for our next car.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Sandra West 02 Dec 2014
I had my mazda serviced today and was very pleased with the experience. The entire staff at Turnersville is friendly and helpful from start to finish.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Jane m 02 Dec 2014
Just had my car worked on here they all did a great job 123456ae
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
brian 28 Nov 2014
I found my vehicle on this dealerships's website, and I got a call in less than 24 hours after sending an email inquiry. Moshe was very helpful and the price was very fair. I even got a better rate on financing than our bank had offered us. (USAA). All in all I was very pleased with my experience.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
RJA 23 Nov 2014
Went in full of apprehension to buy a car for my son who is in college. Left feeling really good. The buying experience was pleasant and easy. The negotiating was quick and painless - very respectful of my time.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Wendy 22 Nov 2014
Mike and Dan worked together to get me the deal I was looking to get on my new CX5! This is my third vehicle from this dealer and I have always received excellent service and care with sales and service. I looked around at other vehicles but came back to Mazda!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.