How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
166 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gric43 28 Feb 2015
Purchasing my new Mazda 3 was very easy Marta explained everything to me about leaseing the car and explaining all of the features. It was a great experience. I have never had such an easy time purchasing a car.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
PPuzio 21 Feb 2015
Fabulous service. Friendly, knowledgeable, great service and overall experience. Highly recommend, Marta was very experienced and very nice to do business with. Highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Justin 21 Feb 2015
This dealership was a pleasure to do business with and our salesman MOE is the best !!! My wife ended up getting a car too
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Dana Jenkins 20 Feb 2015
My experience at Turnersville Mazda ! Mike and Moe were the best!!! I will definitely definately definately be back for future vehicles....
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
PPuzio 20 Feb 2015
Working with Najee was a great experience! He did a great job explaining the features of the cars to us and made the entire process, from initial website inquiry to the signing of the last document, really quick, easy and painless. I would definitely work with him again!
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
RS 11 Feb 2015
I would definately recommend this dealer to anyone! Very friendly and reasonable sales people.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Kevin 11 Feb 2015
Bought a Mazda3 from Moshe. Great salesman and I would recommend him and Turnersville Mazda to anyone.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Jlb4583 09 Feb 2015
Najee McDaniel, the Customer Relations Manager, was very helpful and friendly. I gave him quite the challenge and he made it work. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
JaninC 24 Jan 2015
Moe was awesome. He answered every question we had. Very informative
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Mark Cospito 21 Jan 2015
Bran and Najee were great to work with! All class, would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.