How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
480 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas6425 26 Aug 2015
Brought my lease back, loved my Mazda 3 but it was time for something bigger. Marta was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Got me in and out in no time!
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Designergeoff 26 Aug 2015
I was looking to replace my 11 year old car and saw reviews of the new Madza 6. At the dealership I met Paul, who gave me a test drive in the Touring model. The car was impressive to drive and Paul answered all my questions regarding it. The process was enjoyable, no pressure and very helpful.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Designergeoff 24 Aug 2015
Came here looking for a Mazda3 and bought it that day, I was greeted by Marta in the parking lot with a smile and answers to all questions. Great service and excellent help for a first time car buyer! Thanks
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Designergeoff 24 Aug 2015
Great experience on the purchase of a new 2016 mazda6. Salesman was very helpful in purchasing and answered all my questions.Would definitely recommend if interested in a mazd
4 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Designergeoff 24 Aug 2015
Good experience great salesperson. No pressure sales approach and made sure we got a great deal. The vehicle is in wonderful condition! Way to go Dan!
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Designergeoff 24 Aug 2015
Came in for a test drive and left with a wonderful buying experience. Najee was a very straight forward salesman that gave me a great experience.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Tiffanychen 17 Aug 2015
Najee was very efficient in finding out what we were looking for in a car and was able to give us a price even lower then our budget with a 7yr bumper to bumper warranty. all of this plus Free Oil Changes for the life... And yes he put this in writing. Great place, great service, and a great salesme...n that I would recommend anyone looking car shopping to come see him. Thanks!!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
CHRISTY ORTO 14 Aug 2015
Just bought a great preowned vehicle from Marta! Everyone was so helpful and informative. Highly recommended dealership, zoom zoom!
Kelly Ingraham 14 Aug 2015
Najee gave me an amazing deal! If you're looking for a place to buy a car, come here!!!
Eklaverty 13 Aug 2015
Came into Mazda uncertain of which vehicle I wanted to buy but was very surprised with all of the knowledge I gained. Dan was very easy to work with and made us feel very comfortable. I am a first time car buyer so I was nervous about the financing and negotiating process. However Dan made it very p...ainless and easy to understand. I am very pleased with my experience at Maple Shade Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.