How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim 08 Feb 2016
Najee was excellent in getting me my lease on a brand new CX-5. He was helpful in explaining all of the information and getting me the best deal possible. Definitely recommend MS Mazda!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Kathrynyontz 05 Feb 2016
Maple Shade service is outstanding I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from maple shade Mazda appointments are easy to make employees in service department are ver pleasant & accommodating
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Very satisfied lady! 04 Feb 2016
This dealership was great to work with, and that they did. They worked very hard with me. Brian Golin and Marta were very informative and answered all the questions, silly or not, that I asked them. I went back and forth a few times due to me being indecisive, and they were not only patient, they we...re very accommodating. I would highly recommend Maple Shade Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Librado 31 Jan 2016
Randy Page, our sales representative, really went above and beyond to make sure we had the best buying experience possible. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and his knowledge and enthusiasm was contagious! I will definitely recommend Lou Fusz St. Peter's and Randy Page to my friends ...and family Show more
5 rate
Tags:
joeyhhh 28 Jan 2016
This is a great dealership. They provide very personal service and everyone is so professional and Friendly. When I take My Mazda3 in for routine maintenance the service dept is prompt 790734LK
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Franorama 20 Jan 2016
We bought out 5th vehicle from Maple Shade 8/14. Always top notch customer service through buying process & maintenance appointments. We highly recommend MS Mazda & appreciate their great service, attention, & value!
4 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Jeffrey Drobish 15 Jan 2016
Jeffrey Drobish Great experience. Everything was as I was expecting. Najee McDaniel was a great sales associate.
red rules 13 Jan 2016
This is my third Mazda- all bought from this dealership! I recommend them to all my friends and 2 of them are both driving their second Mazda purchases from Maple Shade Mazda. The cars are terrific and the sales and service departments are wonderful. I particularly love driving in for service and... driving out in a loaner car- this makes life must simpler. As I keep cars for over 100,000 miles and 9-10 years - I've been dealing with Maple Shade Mazda for over 20 years and have never been unsatisfied with any employees or services offered. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
qsurf99 12 Jan 2016
Bought a mazda 6 from Najee. Wonderful experience!
Michael Bohley 06 Jan 2016
We met Yuriy 14 years ago. He was there again. The sale of a Mazda6 went smoothly. His tolerance of my lack of preparedness made everything go smoothly. Thanks to him all went well, and I would recommend him as a sales representative to anyone anytime. Thank you, and good luck.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.