How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
178 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda Telli 22 Mar 2015
I have a mazda dealer near my home but they were not willing to negotiate the price of the vehicle. I dealt with Najee McDaniels through the internet initially and new that I wanted to buy the car from him even though it meant driving an hour versus ten minutes. The pricing and experience were defin...itely worth the trip. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
! Joe U 19 Mar 2015
Let's start with Moe. Moe is FANtastic! From the moment we connected on the phone, he took his time with me to get to know what I needed, made recommendations, shared his own story, and helped me get what I wanted. What about everyone else? They're great, too. It was a pleasant experience all around... and every salesperson I saw either said hello, smiled, or waved. And how about the car buying experience? There's nothing bad to say. From picking the car to negotiating terms all the way to Moe setting up the Bluetooth in my car. It was all great. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
"NblSrlKlr357" 18 Mar 2015
First time buyer from Mazda. The experience was phenomenal. I would recommend these group of people to everyone.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Gric43 16 Mar 2015
Yet another great Mazda buying experience. This is our 5th or 6th Mazda. Najee McDaniel was our salesman and he was easy to work with and was very knowledgable about the Mazda 3 we purchased.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Ash 16 Mar 2015
Great setting, comfortable environment. Moe did a great job at making sure I got the car I wanted for a price I was happy with. I love my car, and I'll be sure to do business with them in the future.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
D. Boone 14 Mar 2015
This is the second car that I have purchased from Maple Shade Mazda. both times they worked closely with my numbers and got me an excellent deal. Thanks Dan and Adam, I love my car!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Gric43 09 Mar 2015
This is our 4th time dealing with Maple Shade Mazda over the years. My wife and I are always satisfied. This was our first time with Marta and she was incredible! Thank you so much for making everything so easy and pleasant.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Amy Graeber 09 Mar 2015
I've now leased 3 cars from Turnersville Mazda, and I will continue going back and referring people to the dealership. I've gotten amazing deals from them and love that I get free oil changes too! Big thanks to Mo for helping me today. He was so personable and made the process fun :)
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Mihir 07 Mar 2015
I was fortunate enough to get a great salesman. Mukesh helped pick out the perfect car for me and my family. He also provided us with in-depth information on every aspect of the vehicle; Exterior, Interior, financial, etc. He was very friendly and did not bombard us with phone calls like those other... dealerships. He fought Honda for us and beat their prices on many ocassions. To conclude, I can truly say that we will go back to him the next time we are in need of a car. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Kelly Pancoast 06 Mar 2015
Overall very satisfied with this dealership. Mo was a fantastic saleman.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.