How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Maple Shade Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Maple Shade Mazda



Turnersville Mazda

Customer Lobby
851 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim M. 19 Oct 2017
I am somewhat new to this dealership, having just leased my car over the past year. I have brought the car in for servicing twice and each time the experience was seamless from making the apt, drop off and using a loaner to pickup. Would highly recommend this dealership.. CODE: 847012LK
5 rate
DealerRater
Gabrielle R, Turnersville Mazda 18 Oct 2017
The salesman was great ! He was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable.
5 rate
OnlyDriveMazda5 18 Oct 2017
I'm happy to be a repeat customer and get my car serviced at the dealer where I purchased my car. Everything is straight forward and easy to understand when a service is recommended for your car, per the warranty and maintenance guidelines. Prices are reasonable. Also, the loaner car can borrow ...if you don’t want to wait while they are servicing your car, gives you the chance to test the newer models and see what other options are out there for you for the future and run a few errands at the same time. CODE: 327652LK Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Phoneman 16 Oct 2017
RESEARCHED MANY OTHER BRANDS AND DEALERS BEFORE CHOSING TURNERSVILLE MAZDA. THEY ARE BY FAR THE MOST CONSUMER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL OF ANY THAT I HAVE FOUND. BEEN ASSOCIATED WITH THEM FOR 13 YEARS NOW AND STILL CAN'T FIND ANYONE THAT COMPARES. BUYING AND SERVICING AREAS ARE EXCELLENT.
5 rate
DealerRater
drummerswife 16 Oct 2017
487307JM The Service Department is always ready for me when I arrive. Getting a loaner car is a BIG plus. Bernie always keeps me up to date on what is going on with my car and when it will be ready to be picked up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Priscilla H, Turnersville Mazda 16 Oct 2017
After 25 years with your cars and service I would not go any were else
5 rate
John D, Turnersville Mazda 16 Oct 2017
FRIENDLY, COMFORTABLE, QUICK SERVICE AND AFFORDABLE.
5 rate
Savannah S, Turnersville Mazda 16 Oct 2017
The staff was very friendly and very informative on the vehicle they were selling me
5 rate
Joseph L, Turnersville Mazda 16 Oct 2017
Great salesmen no pressure.
5 rate
Patricia C, Maple Shade Mazda 16 Oct 2017
Paul was an excellent salesman and knew everything he could regarding the car we purchased he was also very personable and not pushy. He was very personable not pushy. Knowledgeable about the cars we looked at and answered all our questions without hesitation
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.