Customer for Life Care Club - Exclusively at Maple Shade Mazda and Turnersville Mazda

Meet the Staff

Sales Department


Adam Dimmerman
General Sales Manager
(856) 875-0200
adimmerman@gmail.com

John Edel
General Sales Manager - Maple Shade Mazda
(856) 667-8004
jedel@msmazda.com
My team is dedicated to help you ... Love What You Drive

Al Pike
Sales Manager - Turnersville Mazda
(856) 875-0200
apike@msmazda.com

Kailesh Asher
Sales Manager - Maple Shade Mazda
(856) 667-8004
kasher@msmazda.com

Michael Banasiak
Sales Manager -Turnersville
856-875-0200 x 222

My Goal is to offer You the Best Automotive Experience

Brian Golin
Sales Manager - Turnersville Mazda
(856) 875-0200
bgolin@msmazda.com
My personal goal is to offer the highest level of service.

Mark Betterly
Sales Manager - Maple Shade Mazda
(856) 667-8004
ads@msmazda.com
Customer Service Is My #1 Goal!
 

Pre-Owned Department


Kevin Bernard
Used Vehicle Supervisor - Maple Shade
(856) 667-8004 x138
kbernard@msmazda.com

Chuck Hambleton
Used Vehicle Manager - Turnersville
(856) 875-0200 x225
chambleton@msmazda.com
 

Parts Department


Millard Worszylo
Parts Manager
(856) 667-8004 x122
msparts@msmazda.com

Thomas Mahon
Parts Manager- Turnersville
(856) 875-0200
msparts@msmazda.com
 

Service Department


Peter Janis
Service Director
(856) 667-8004
pjanis@msmazda.com
Peter has been key to our success for over 35 years. Pete and his staff are committed to delivering the highest level of customer service!

Carlo Giannotti
Service Manager -Maple Shade
(856) 667-8004 x123
cgiannotti@msmazda.com

David N. Ingraham
Service Manager -Turnersville
(856) 875-0200 x 254
pjanis@msmazda.com

SERVICE APPOINTMENT
856-875-0200
service@msmazda.com
 

Collision Center


John Haley
Collision Center Manager
(856) 875-0200 x267
bodyshop@msmazda.com
 
Website Provided by Dominion Dealer Solutions